>I played in Alvena’s studio

Posted: August 29, 2009 in Alvena, Lynx

>
Me getting carried away by Lynx Suppenkraut. Thnx for the help hunni. šŸ™‚


Too bad it has a black background and I don’t know anything of Photoshop (yet…, I’m still planning to learn it.. sometime). I tried something with a magic wand, but the program wants me to reinstall itself, ‘coss it ain’t working. I better ask Alvena, my photoshop-wizzard šŸ™‚


This one is brighter and I like it very much. Have you seen my shoes? I’m going to wear them at a wedding later today. I hope they will let me in šŸ™‚

Style card:

Lynx:
Skin: Belleza – Ewan tan 4
Tattoo: BiSensual Tattoo – TribalCross 2
Hat: S/D – hat1 (no SLurl, he forgot where he got it)
Hair: Truth – Damien
pants: FriXion – Dragon’s Breath Leather pants
boots: TonkTastic – Thunderdom boots

Cats:
Skin: [rQ] Pale Type.o7-Lo2w.tattoo
Hair: Sky Everett Designs – Temptress Red Sparrow
Dress: Yuli – Black evening gown
Stockings: Deviance – Flirt stockings
Shoes: UN – Dolly Goth Chunky Spy pumps, plain black
Bracelet & Necklace: LouLou&Co – Nostalgia set
Garter: LouLou&Co – Garter Rosa Crux

Leave a Reply

