>Picture Time

Posted: September 11, 2009 in Cats, friends, Lynx

>Soo.. I’ve been shopping and got me an awsome sweater from LeeZu Baxter and I decided to go to Alvena’s studio to play with the backgrounds and take pictures.
This one turned out not so bad:

Style card:
Skin: [rQ] – Pale
Hair: [rQ] – Noise Onyx/ash
Sweater: LeeZu Baxter – WoodPulli FRENCH/black
Pants: SU – Lionight pant black
Boots: Shiny Things – Ving boots Black
Necklace: Flipside – Jeweled Pentagram Necklet
Lip piercing:
Passione Questi – Triple Lip Ring

After a while Lynx joined me again and I took out my “Moments” animated posebals from Bits&Bobs

We had a blast while I was snapping some shots:

Lynx is wearing:

Skin: Belleza – Ewan tan 4
Hair: Truth – Damien Night
Neckale: Collision – Legion Necklace
Pants, Boots, Belt, Tattoo and Wristband all part from outfit: K&L Razor Neko Outfit. He told me a lady-friend gave it to him and he did not get the LM 😀
Comments
  1. Suiren says:

    >The last one's just too cute ❤

Leave a Reply

