>Bookends or sandwich; Part 2

Posted: September 15, 2009 in friends

>Remember my post about bookends or sandwich?

Well this morning (thats my morning, which is midnight in SL) I was in the middle. So I called Bravo Nishi and FaQue Suppenkraut my bookends:

left to right: Bravo Nishi, Cats Kornfeld & FaQue Suppenkraut

I believe they though they had me sandwiched. But hey, they are guys.. I let them believe that. Meanwhile I was enjoying these georgious guys dancing on my huddle 🙂 Midnight @ Sanctuary Rock: alway a fun time.

Leave a Reply

