>011/365

Posted: July 14, 2010 in 365/365

>I had a great morning listening to Alvena’s set at Demonic and talking to my long lost BFF Ellari Burner. After the set I went home and told Alve I was looking for a place to take my 11th picture in the 365-meme. She told me to go to The far Away (yes I did get the slURL today) and OMG look at this sim (click on teh picture to enlarge it):

It is awesome. Go have a look when you have the time πŸ™‚ When I see this I wish I had the time and patience to build myself. But I don’t, so I go around, enjoy other people’s work and blog about it πŸ™‚ 
Comments
  1. Alvie says:

    >You should have clicked on the train :P<3 you!

Leave a Reply

