Week #18 Ecru

Posted: March 7, 2011 in 52Weeks

Not really a color I like, but this outfit came with the fatpack. According to League, this is the ecru version of the Granddad thermals mix and match folder. And I never argue about League clothes. It’s my number one all time favourite shop. I think I discovered the shop when I was about 2 or 3 months old and I’m hooked ever since.

Skin: .Illusory: Paige deep tan – Stained B1
Hair: Truth: Joanna – Crow
Tattoo: Para designs: Celtic warrior – light

Outfit:
League: Grandad Thermals: Vest (open), Skirt & Stockings (black garter) – Ecru
Boots: Maitreya Gold: Shearling boots – black
Socks: Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks – black

Accessoiries:
Nails: La Comtesse: Gothic manucure – skull
Bracelets: Mandala: Leather sinra – samurai black
Earrings: Fusion: Multi – silver
Necklace: Fusion: Cord Cross Multi
Lipring: Passione Questi: tripple lipring

Links to shops are on your lefthand side.

Comments
  1. Laila says:

    I have the same outfit, almost wore it for the challenge. I thought the same as you in thinking..is this reallllly ecru? Actually it is..lol. Great Job, and I love your blog design. =)

  2. Mayala Loon says:

    you look so different in ecru … lol …
    but not bad 😉
    and hey … miss the ‘follow’-button since you’re on wordpress …

  3. Lol the outfit and the pose say LOOK AT ME but the color makes the overal look say LOOK AT ME I AM SO CUTE 😉 haha this color makes you look soft and sweet 😉

Leave a Reply

