Week #20 Sky Blue

Posted: March 23, 2011 in 52Weeks

Like I said before: Blue is not really my colour. But I found these jeans in the depts of my (vast growing) invent. In my first 6 months in SL I almost wore only these. I had one other pair of pants I put on frequently and they were green. Both freebies if my memory suits me well.

And by the way, those 2 kittens are mine in RL. They turned one today ๐Ÿ™‚

The outfit:

Hair: Find Ash – Mohawk Neko white in black

Top: Strayer – Tanktop Union Jack
Pants: freebie created by Cobalt Neutra
Boots: J’s – 3way Engineers boots

Belt: Blitzed – db Belt
Earrings & Necklace: Fusion – Mutli earrings & Cord cross necklace
Lipring: Passione Questi – tripple lip ring

<— Shop SLurls

Comments
  1. Mayala Loon says:

    your kitties are super cute ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

