No more Miss Midget???

Posted: April 15, 2011 in Alvena, Cats, midgets, Tigo

As most of my friends know I’ve been a midget for all my Second life; which is 3 years next Friday.  My height was around 29, lately 39 but never ever over 40. When Tigo started making shapes I was in awe about the great quality of them. Very good looking men and not at all deformed like some guys I’ve seen with wide shoulders and no waist. Having upper legs with more flesh on them, than there is around the waist (seriously, I have seen those avi’s, not making it up.) Totally fugly! And no, I wil not give you a name here. Ask me in world if you really that curious. 😀

Anyways. Earlier this week Alvie asks me via IM if I’m too busy to accept something. I replied unless it was kitties, I could. So she gave me Calypso & Arachne. After my shift at Demonic I TP’ed over to try them on, got the demo skins that were in the style card and totally fell for Calypso. To make a long story short.. here is the new Cats (who’s height is now 67):

Shape:Identity studio’s – Calypso
Skin: Curio – Pout dark
Hairbase: Amacci hairbase tattoo jet black
Hair: Truth –   Makenzie – Crow
Eyes:  Tuli – luminous blue
Tattoo: Paradesign – Celtic warrior light

Top: Paradises – Calor Black
Skirt: [JP] dsg – Jeans skirt green
Stockings: League – side gartered stockings = Floral, black garter
Boots: Shiny Things – Ving boots black

Necklace: grasp – fleur de lis
Bracelets:  Mandala – Sinra bracelet set Samurai Black

Comments
  1. Tigo says:

    I’m sorry you had to buy another skin. No, wait! I’m NOT sorry, you look awesome!

  2. Alvie says:

    ahhhhhhhhhhhh i was going to comment but i forgoooot! I’m sorry!

    You look totally fabulous kitteh!

Leave a Reply

