Week #30 Ruby (catch up post)

Posted: June 29, 2011 in 52Weeks

I said a big no-no to the week 29 neon carrot when posting the week #28 pink post and then RL happened. Well RL is back on track and here is my first catch up post: week 30 Ruby. I looked for something red in my invent and found a dress I never even worn before. And its been in my inventory for some time now.


Dress: BareRose – Clovia (red)
Stockings: League – side gartered stockings (black w/ black garter)
Boots: Bobbysocks – thigh high straps (black)

The pose is in my boat the Lazy days rowboat from Awesome Blossom

I played a bit with the standard environment settings (I’m using the Phoenix viewer) and came up with these:
Sky settings Fairy blue (Paulina)
Water settings: Glassy

Leave a Reply

