RT Designs by Gregg Toros

Posted: July 6, 2011 in Shops

One of my good friends and co-worker at Demonic is also a very talented designer. Last week I almost gave him a heart attack by showing up at his shop, unannounced. 😀 I wanted to see his stuff, and haven’t visited the store before, so I just TP-ed in. And boy does he make nice things. He says building relaxes him, well you can see  he is very relaxed when he designs his furnutue, but it stil has the wicked Gregg Toros Twist I like so much.

When I told him I liked a particular piece of art very much he stuffed it in my invent. Before I could say anything about it he told me to shup and enjoy it. Thats Gregg. I promised him a blogpost about his shop and the painting on my blog.

Look at how awesome it is:

It reminds me of an faceless elf, even though the ears are not pointy. I love it and it brightens up my house boat 100%. Thanks Gregg

TP to the shop and look for yourself.
<– LM

Leave a Reply

