From my invent 1

Posted: October 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

Yes I admit, the putting the 1 behind the title might indicate there will also a number 2. Maybe, I’m not sure yet, but IF i decide to do a series, I numbered this one just in case 🙂 So what is the idea? Randomly show pictures form things i found in my invent. I’m cleaning it out, and I mean really cleaning it out: stuff that’s old or scary (glitter stiletto’s, see my Facebook) I delete, My aim is to get below 10K. I’m a little over 13K now. I even throw away boots. Yes boots! No worries I’m not insane, these are boots from 2008 and 2009, you know.. those that got stuck on your ass..

So, what did I found which was blog worthy? Look for yourself:

Be the locket front_001

It is a photo-prop. Take a picture and get the locket for free 🙂 Here is how it looks from the side:

Be the locket side_001

As you can see it has a blue pose ball too, You can adjust them the old way: edit, unluck the prims and move them around.  I found it rather a neat thing, so it stays. I think I got it from a hunt a few years ago. No idea which or when though.

Leave a Reply

