Week #35: Electric Blue

Posted: July 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

Another Blue, but this time I think it looks great πŸ™‚

And yes, I did turn mermaid, but I still have my legs on every now and then. I’m a MerCats: I can live under and above water. So far I like it. For now I’m part human part Mer. It’s very hard to find some awesome Mer-stuff, but I found Pacific Sunrise. A nice shop with loads of Mer-fits πŸ™‚

Shape: [Identity Studios]: Calypso
Skin: Curio – Pout (Pure 01)
Hair: Truth: Miranda (Silver)
Mer-fit: Pacific Sunrise: LionFish Mermaid (Blue)
Bangles: Mandala – Takara (metal silver)

 

Comments
  1. Mayala Loon says:

    that’s cute … a MerCat πŸ˜‰ … you look gorgeous
    I once made me a a mermaid outfit and got me mermaid-moves and (what I love most) a mermaid ‘dance’ …
    and tho I’m a human most of the time, I deeply enjoy to float around now and then … totally independent from water … *grins*
    we definately need to swim together one day πŸ˜‰
    *hugs*

  2. Very pretty picture, I love your mermaid. I’ve never gone mermaid but maybe after seeing it done so nicely a couple times this week, I may give it a try.

  3. Laila says:

    What a peaceful serene photo. You make a lovely mermaid!

  4. aw cool! I did mermaid too for electric blue πŸ™‚

Leave a comment